Settings

Manage your account preferences and settings

Profile Information

Email and phone are read-only SharedAuth identity fields. Use the approved account-support workflow if either value is incorrect.

Subscription

Upgrade Plan

Danger Zone

Profile Account State

Loading local account state…

Delete Account

Permanently delete your account, profile, photos and messages after 30 days

Settings saved successfully!